MFP 2014 Championships

Champion - Augustine Meza

Runner-Up - Matthew Talley

Monterey Flipper Pinball Copywrite © 2014

MFP 2015 Championships

Champion - Michael Mattsson

Runner-Up - Jairo Picazo



MFP is uses to run League Events. It is a Really nice system! Sign up for an account to be able to register for Events and to track your progress.


MFP 2016 Championships

Champion - Philip Priddy

Runner-Up - Greg Friedman

MFP 2017 Championships

Champion - Tony Lavigna

Runner-Up - Greg Friedman